Courses List
Province: Course Level:
idCityPROVCourse LevelViewStart DateEnd DateDeadlineCostContact NameEmailPhoneExt
1746MontrealQuébecNatation 1013/2/2018 12:00:00 AM3/4/2018 12:00:00 AM2/25/2018 12:00:00 AM250.00Léa Pauluslpaulus@fnq.qc.ca514-695-171802/25/20181100
1747MiramichiNew BrunswickNatation 1013/3/2018 12:00:00 AM3/4/2018 12:00:00 AM2/28/2018 12:00:00 AM300.00Diane Guignardeeveadamalex@gmail.com506549207802/28/2018180
736ValleyviewAlbertaSwimming 1013/23/2018 12:00:00 AM3/25/2018 12:00:00 AM3/12/2018 12:00:00 AM367.50Jackie Cooljackie@swimalberta.ca780-932-998503/12/20181110
730VictoriaBritish ColumbiaSwimming 1013/23/2018 12:00:00 AM3/25/2018 12:00:00 AM3/16/2018 12:00:00 AM325.00Chad Webbchadwebb@swimbc.ca250-303-119903/16/2018180
1742RichmondBritish ColumbiaSwimming 1013/23/2018 12:00:00 AM3/25/2018 12:00:00 AM3/16/2018 12:00:00 AM325.00Chad Webbchadwebb@swimbc.ca250-303-119903/16/20181160
726MississaugaOntarioSwimming 1014/13/2018 12:00:00 AM4/15/2018 12:00:00 AM4/8/2018 12:00:00 AM300.00Lindsay Taylorlindsay@swimontario.com416-426-746404/08/2018100
1741Swift CurrentSaskatchewanSwimming 1014/20/2018 12:00:00 AM4/22/2018 12:00:00 AM4/8/2018 12:00:00 AM300.00jodi Nicholson-Hacheyjodi@swimsask.ca306-780-929104/08/20181120
1743PentictonBritish ColumbiaSwimming 1014/27/2018 12:00:00 AM4/29/2018 12:00:00 AM4/13/2018 12:00:00 AM325.00Chad Webbchadwebb@swimbc.ca250-303-119904/13/20181120
1737EdmontonAlbertaCommunity Sport Coach4/28/2018 12:00:00 AM4/28/2018 12:00:00 AM4/16/2018 12:00:00 AM131.25Jackie Cooljackie@swimalberta.ca780-932-998504/16/20181170
1738CalgaryAlbertaSwimming 1014/27/2018 12:00:00 AM4/29/2018 12:00:00 AM4/16/2018 12:00:00 AM367.50Jackie Cooljackie@swimalberta.ca780-932-998504/16/20181190
1744CalgaryAlbertaCommunity Sport Coach5/5/2018 12:00:00 AM5/5/2018 12:00:00 AM4/23/2018 12:00:00 AM131.25Jackie Cooljackie@swimalberta.ca780-932-998504/23/20181220
1745MontrealQuébecNatation 1015/4/2018 12:00:00 AM5/6/2018 12:00:00 AM4/27/2018 12:00:00 AM250.00Lea Pauluslpaulus@fnq.qc.ca514252320004/27/2018190
689TBDManitobaSwimming 1015/4/2018 12:00:00 AM5/6/2018 12:00:00 AM4/27/2018 12:00:00 AMKaren Williamsswim@sportmanitoba.ca204-925-577904/27/201811
1736NepeanOntarioSwimming 2015/4/2018 12:00:00 AM5/6/2018 12:00:00 AM4/29/2018 12:00:00 AM250.00Lindsay Tatlorlindsay@rogers.com416-426-746404/29/2018000
735EdmontonAlbertaSwimming 1015/11/2018 12:00:00 AM5/13/2018 12:00:00 AM4/30/2018 12:00:00 AM367.50Jackie Cooljackie@swimalberta.ca780-932-998504/30/20181180
690TBDManitobaSwimming 2017/13/2018 12:00:00 AM7/15/2018 12:00:00 AM7/6/2018 12:00:00 AM450.00Karen Williamsswim@sportmanitoba.ca204-925-577907/06/20180141
728WhistlerBritish ColumbiaSwimming 3019/18/2018 12:00:00 AM9/23/2018 12:00:00 AM8/31/2018 12:00:00 AM900.00Chad Webbchadwebb@swimbc.ca250-303-119908/31/20180121
Courses listed with a REGISTER link are available without Swimming Canada and CSCTA membership.

Courses listed with a LOGIN link require Swimming Canada and CSCTA membership to enroll.